Hello all, welcome back(again, *sigh*...)...as most of u read yesterday(day before today, the day two days before tomorrow, the day world blew up...*reader is confused*..."u didnt hear about the world blowing up?! awwww maaann, u shoulda been there, it was so tieeeeet!!"...heres the link for a story and vid on it, The World Blew Up..."and its legit man, that site always tells the truth, no bias, no preferences, no political hoopla(great word), just ALL FACTS"...*idiot who doesnt understand sarcasm, checks link*...) i went on my four second vacation with my big family to Cabo(i know your all interested in TRIP PICS so ive put them on my blog, this site wont let me just put them right on this page so u have to press "Alt-F4" at the same time to be able to see the sweet photos...enjoy *big smile*) and i soon got back, and wrote in my blog soon after(A Safe Place No More)...and now, of course, im just glad to be back home and be able to blog to all u guys...
so after i got back from Cabo, my kids(couple of my friends) really wanted to go see High School Musical 3(Tres, Troi, Drei...spanish, french, german...i know crazy right?)...the movie was just like..."wow, ummm, i shouldnt have went and seen this with a girl on either side of me"("what a pimp")...at one point in time the all-holy Zac Efron was just doing some random singing and dancing, and i looked to my right, and the chick(my friend...well call her "Oogler #1") had her eyes as wide as can be with her hand covering her mouth...i look to my left and i see this other chick(also my friend...well call her "Oogler #2-1,000,000") was wide-eyed looking straight at the screen with her mouth open very wide(:O) just in complete and utter awe of what she was seeing(and ill clarify, was just a guy dancing and singing randomly)...and to the men...i did not pay to see this movie...i did not give up my specifically male organ or its two siblings at this movie...still hetero, no metro...so we all cool...
so while i was typing all that, the stupid "hyperlink" and "bold" and "underline" things were going out of whack, and just showing up whenever they wanted like...
Hyperlink: "hey man, what u typing there hmmm? i think im just gonna get in on this action riggghhhhhhtt...NOW!"
Bold: "whoa, hyperlink! hey dude, whats going on?...i think i should just join in right now too, u know? itll be fun"
Underline: "hey hyperlink..."
Hyperlink: "yeah underline?"
Underline: "its been real fun teaming up with u and "blue text color", but i kinda just wanna do my own thing for a little while, that cool?"
Hyperlink: "yeah dude, go for it...i need a break anyway"
Bold: "im bored...i think ill just go join underline...thatll really mess with this blogger guy, hehe *evil laugh*
Me: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!"
to all u non-bloggers: these are the hardships almost all of us Good bloggers go through to get this stuff to u 24/7...so like, all the tricks and fun links i did earlier just to make u mad or aggravated(:@), were just what u deserved!
"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me
(*i start feeling bad for tricking readers...then giggle and stop caring for good*)
Sunday, October 26, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
