Monday, October 20, 2008

Introducementationalism of myself

hello, after struggling to get the friggin' BOLD setting to turn off for my introducementationalism(which is completely absurd considering all the word endings in it i.e. "ism" "tational" "ment" "horse" "duce"), i will now proceed.
(10 bucks says u checked the long word a second or possibly fifty-ninth time to see if it actually had "horse" in it)
anyways...let's get on with the introducementationalism of myself...im a teenager, if you're not familiar then i am between 13 and 19 years of age(or im like 47 and a half and am on AOL Chat or Instant Messenger talking to your young daughter...right...this...second)...
so u know im a teenager and yadda-yadda-yadda-yabba-dabba-doo(i smell a flintstones reference)...
as u can see i get off topic ALOT(and yes i am going to always spell "a lot" as "alot", so to all my readers that are english teachers...get used to it) i definitely have undiagnosed-ADHD...ya its like that appliance u have in ur house that u hardly ever use and its always in the friggin' way(some examples of this...well...look around your house...you'll find something) so its pretty tough stuff...but i fight through it, heroic-ly
ok so now you've seen that ive written many many things, yet u only know that im a teenager and that i have undiagnosed ADHD
ok so here's some quick facts, im a: male, caucasian(haha i love politically correct words, cuz everybody knows thats why we have them...to avoid lawsuits from stupid stiffs), around 6ft. tall, pant size is about 34"(but really just "skin inches" of course), i live in the USA("oh no, already getting all patriotic, he MUST be a conservative"...my response to that is "um, no i am actually a liberal...im sure i will have political posts in the future so brace yourselves...haha...*fade into straight face* actually i dont think ill put anything political in my posts, cuz im not retarded"), i get good grades in school(amazingly) yet i dont really pay attention too well(as u already know, i cant even pay attention to myself...ridiculous), i love sports especially baseball and football...i still play baseball and watch it(world series...starts soooon), i DO have a decent heap of friends(so now u know that im not writing in a blog just b/c nobody else will listen to me...i simply just love the idea of getting to write down random stuff, posting it is just a bonus), some close good friends, and luckily time to write all this, i love funny stuff(hey, who doesnt? *stiff stops reading*...teehee), ok i'll bite im 16.5 years of age, i drive a black 2004 Grand Prix...it is beautomous(yes its a particularly nice car...im very lucky to have it), im very hungry right now...some foods i like are: meat(especially of the red race :D), i like chicken alot too, and sweets, and pizza is great...i like junk too much...i cant stand salads(*salad lover stops reading*..."u weren't welcome anyway"), ooooooo annnnnnnnnd i alllllmost forgot...IM IN LOVE WITH ELLIPSES(...)(*underscore fanatic stops reading*..."i'll see you in the symbol championship")...so ya love ellipses a TON and i dont know why exactly, but im addicted...i mean...just look at them...their just so...friggin...sweet...slowly...u...begin...to...use...them...more...
and...then...u...just...get...way...t...o...o...
r...i...d...i...c...u...l...o...u...s...with them

so yeah...thats my introducementationalism of myself...you'll prolly find out more later

"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own" -Me

(*U stop reading*)

1 comment:

Unknown said...

what a faaag
just kiddin bud i love you.


sam
xxx