Welcome back all("except u"...*every reader begins to think that it is them who is the exception to being welcomed back*...), to the blogorama(arent "-orama" word endings fun?) of "...Ellipses Anonymous..."(*fans bow down*..."someday...someday...*looks off into distance*")...since my last blog post("That One Guy And That One Girl From Sports Clips"), which received rave reviews("ive never really understood that statement...i dont recall any reviews originating from an organized underground electronical music dance party(or partay) that was aided by the use of drugs("this one time, i was like..."...U know the end of that story...) and/or casual("im just lookin' for a good time..."...) intercourse(aka "getting it on"..."if u are under the age of 18, "it" should not be "on""...*giggles*)...but maybe im just delusional), an occurence of the good(as opposed to bad) ol' mischievous("uh oh") night that is better known as...*stupid drum roll effect*(i hate these things)...Halloween...whoop-di-woo...and im gonna do everyone a favor by NOT talking about Halloween(i turn the lights OFF by the way...but thanks for coming by :)...*evil laugh*)...so instead lets talk about something thats also incredibly pointless...yet fun...
the "fall back"(as opposed to "spring forward") time change...the seemingly 25 hours long day(which beats the daily international average of...24, i believe it is...)...the day where u can get an extra hour of sleep("snnooooozzzze")...the day where u can blame something besides "your darn kid"(*"your darn kid" stops reading*) and "traffic"(*"traffic" stops reading*) for being late...the day where u can use an extra hour to write a blog post about having an extra hour("but who would do that?"...)...the day where the TV show "60 Minutes" feels uber pointless(even more than usual...:D)...the day where the digital clock gets some much-needed action(hour down button says,"YEEESSSSSSSS!")(minute button says, "NO FAIR!"...my response:"u had your chance minute button...!")...the day where u can get an extra hour of sleep("u said that twice now!!")...the day where u get an extra hour of...well...an hour...special right?
i, however, spent my extra hour on u("who me?"..."yes u!"...my response: *i punch the "who me? person" and the "yes u person" in the face* "lets not start that crap again!")...yes...u...(and i went and washed my car at one of those "put the quarters in the machine and attempt to pridefully clean your car"(catchy name for a carwash i know) places...yeah, i had like 20 seconds left so i had to sprint around my car doing the regular rinse thing, and then run back over to the machine, select "non-spot rinse"(which sounds promising...), then sprint around my car once more(2nd lap...great cardio), then come to find that the "non-spot rinse" decided to take a sick day(one of many im sure), and all the glass chalk that was on my car was still answering "present" in the legislature of "The Vehicle of Me"(kinda like "The United States of America"...im cool i know), which i then proceeded to try and chip off with my fingernails(which was a fantastic idea, as u can see from my partially blue fingernails)...but then i went to Sonic during Happy( :) ) Hours and got a Large Real Fruit Lemon Slush for a buckaroo(or buck...or dollar...or banana to all my readers in the mafia...u are very much appreciated), so that was great)so be happy( not :( )
"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me
(*i admire my efficiently washed car*) :D
Sunday, November 2, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Hey you've got an amazing style of writing.. but it would really help of you'd use italics or bold characters instead of ** and (). Give it a Thought
-Grafitus
www.inaneponderings.blogspot.com
Post a Comment