Welcome back all(there is no exception to who is being welcomed this time(emphasis on "THIS TIME")...so u who was the exception last time(u know who u were...and u know what u did...*everybody thinks its them...again*) can let out a sigh(*sigh*) of relief("whew")...but dont get comfortable!(*u get comfortable*...*i kill u*:D...)...somebody bet me 10("X" in Roman Numerals...*Roman reader feels accounted for...and then realizes reality*(i sense pointless racism towards Romans)...) bucks(American currency...not to be confused with the four(as opposed to three...which is incredibly lop-sided)-legged animal, whom is commonly named "Georgio"...*readers wonder why one would name a buck "Georgio"*...*"Georgio" feels special*...*"Georgio" weeps*...*"Georgio" seeks help for his bipolar condition*) that i couldn't help but just drool( :P''''''''''''O...if u could figure out that text picture then gawd bless u...same thing goes if u might have sneezed...) over the fact that Barack Obama(pronunciation="Awesome Awesome"...if u were having trouble pronouncing his name...) was elected Pres. in my blog...but i wont drool(anymore...), ill just say that McCain did a good job at losing(this is a good fail)...(by the way, nobody bet me 10 dollars...i was just trying for a decent "segway"(not the device used for travelling) into that McCain line there...im cool arent i...dont worry i wont attempt any more "segways")but there is something that i know for sure that Obama and McCain(loser) have both done...and u have too...
...travelled through a stoplight when it was NOT green(*reader realizes that i lied about the "no more segways" business*)...so first i must state that "NOT green" means yellow and/or RED(ahhhh red!!!!!...for some reason its scary...i couldnt tell u why though...because i wouldn't have to not kill u...hehe try and figure out that double-negative...)...ok we got that all settled(whew)...second of all, i must say that practically(in concurrence with almost) nobody on the freakin'(curse word avoided) road knows how to drive("vroom vroom"
..."eerrrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnnt"...*screech*..."ppddsssshhheeeewwww"
..."jello"...*crash*...*reader tries to figure out how his/her car can make a "jello" noise*) worth a poop(curse word avoided once again...therapy is going well :D)...just gotta throw that out there...ill see somebody(maybe u!) on the road, and ill approach with my driving style that can be best described by "I Cant Drive 55"(by Sammy Hagar, i might add), and ill see that somebody also with a driving style of "I Cant Drive 55"...except theirs means that they cannot REACH the speed of 55...nuff said right? yes...thats just how stuff works...your not fast enough for me 98% of the time, every time(im getting pretty tired of these "...every time" jokes about 100% of the time, every time...*shakes head*)...but to those 2% of u who are fast enough...I LOVE U WITH AN EVERLASTING PASSION!!!!! U MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE!!!(and truth be told, cause far less accidents than those other 98% who are slow as poop...and thats a fact)...and i hate u people who drive really slow and are the reason why many people(mostly ME) dont make the light...and i hate u people that wait like 14 seconds(were all hoping for like .019 seconds off the blocks...max) after the green light has been initiated to finally start moving("chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga choo choo!") through the intersection(seriously...u guys are the reason why we cant have nice things...shame on u...and your children...and their children...and their childrens childrens uncles fifth grade teacher-in-law...u get the idea)...and i hate when u people go really slow, and then when the light is yellow, u like, freaking book(i.e. novel, autobiography...) it...not cool man/woman...not cool...and now...something all of u better admit that youve done...ran at least a little bit of a RED(ahhhhh not again!!!!!) light...youre just moseyin' on home from work or school one day and u really wanna get home A.S.A.P.(Amazingly Stupid Acronym Purple...couldnt think of a good P-word), and on one particular light u notice that its just hit "Code Yellow" and theres still 3 cars ahead of u...and then...they go through...and then...u...BrEaK tHe LaW("that old thing?...pfft..."...*police officer whacks u with a night stick*..."smooth move slick")!!!!!...u just say "screw it" and as your going through, the light violently("rraaawwwrrrrr!!!") switches to the color of BLOOD(when exposed to oxygen of course...)!!!!! u caught about 1/6 of the RED(ahhhh!!!) light, which makes u a bad person, just like everybody else(its kinda like that "unique" thing...:D)...and justa heads up(as opposed to a "feets down")...this means that "Go"=Green light, Yellow light, and 1/6 of RED(ahhhh!!!) light...which is 2 and 1/6 of legal light running...the game of "RED(ahhhh!!!) light, Green light" will be changed forever...(*inhabitants of playgrounds sense a change in infrastructure*)...
"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me
(*i dont contradict myself at the end of this post*)...(or did i?...)...
Thursday, November 6, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
Hey! Thanks for the nice comment, and for leaving one on my blog. I like yours, it's cool. Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend :)
hey man, thanks for commented on my blog. I think your blog is cool. is it lyrics or somethin, i wasnt sure what i was reading exactly?
Post a Comment