Sunday, November 9, 2008

100% Partly Cloudy

Hello everybody...and, uh, well...welcome back...today i will be attempting to post a blog without using any "( )"(except those ones...and the ones im writing in right now...)...its a part of therapy(Symbol Therapy...if u need it yourself, please, by all means, dont hesitate to get the help im getting...if u think u might have it, maybe u got it from somebody(probably me)("one can contract Symbol Syndrome from constantly reading blogs with many symbols that revert the reader away from the base text and sometimes may even lower the readers self-esteem(whatever that is) because the sub-text may contain harsh(sometimes deadly) insults(ex. "your mamas so fat,...", "your so stupid...", or any possibly rhyme-like remark about your questionable views on love as stated my Mr. Jon Bon Jovi(i.e. "your love is like Bad Medicine..."(believe it or not it "...is what i need"), "you give love a bad name"(im shot through the heart, and the answer to "who dun it?" is u...darlin')) directed towards the reader(you)..."), or maybe your just such a hypochondriac(*said in shaky voice* "WHY...DOESN'T... ANYBODY...EVER...CLEAN...THESE...GAWD-FORSAKEN WINDOWS!"...*intense scrubbing sound*..."...NOW I HAVE TO BURN THIS RAG BECAUSE ITS GAW...ITS G-GAW...ITS GAWWWW...ITS GOT D-DD-DDD-D-DD-D-UST ON IT" *coughs violently*) that the thought of having another test(a fake one) on your body will give u the .0037% of reassurance that maybe u dont have a sickness(which will increase your percentage on this topic to an end result of a measly -647%)...but "Restless Legs Syndrome" will take care of that for good) that i just started getting for my Symbol Syndrome, its a method that was initially derived from the "Cold Turkey Postulate"("turn textbooks to page...")...as u have hopefully seen from the content put forth in the previous parts of this post...my condition has actually worsened(got worser :D) exponentially(if u have not noticed this...then,"what are u(O.o) on?!?!?!")...at this point in time, if u have NOT contracted Symbol Syndrome, then u, my dear, have a problem far worse than any Symbol Syndromaniac...or Restless Legs sufferer("hey man, we got it pretty freakin' rough!...does anybody else, like, REALLY wanna go for a run?!?!")...and may gawd rest your soul...and to the guy with the RLS...may gawd rest those poor legs...
so how bout those _____ (insert name of socially-awkward, past or present NFL team)?...yeah, i dont really wanna talk about them either...but u know whats incredibly fun to talk about it?(*reader suggests extremely socially amusing topic...*) why the weather of course!(*reader cant seem to find any amusement in weather...in any dimension*)...the forecast in my local area today, was reported to be partly cloudy with a high of 40 degrees and a UV Index of 0(so be sure to not wear sunblock...*sunblock addict says,"ahhh, what does he know", and then proceeds to dump a gallon(*metric system fanatic stops reading*) of quality SPF all over themselves*)!!! see i told u this was fun to talk about!!!!! im already getting all giddy about tomorrows forecast of an 80% chance of...PRECIPITATION!!!!("have u evveeeeeeerrrr seeeeen the raaain..."-CCR)...
but seriously though...it must really suck to be a weatherman...sitting around all day, hoping for maybe a raindrop("ITS GONE RAAAIIINNN!!!")...hoping for maybe some kind of warning issued by the all-holy National Weather Service, even if it is just some harmless T-Storm(watch out for the J-Storm folks...that one is far worse than any other...*Q-Storm feels unappreciated*..."and he should!")...i think that maybe sometimes when weather is having, like, an off-month, the meteorologists just bribe("cash monaaaay") the NWS to issue a warning over their area so they can cheerfully speak again(cuz sunny weather sucks u know?)...and they get like 612 hours(not an exaggeration) worth of program interrupting("we interrupt what u actually want to be watching to bring u this worthless update on weather conditions"...the TV said it, not me...) on these days(*points fake pistol to head, "fires" continuously*)...and lets be real here, it must also suck to be a weatherman because they are practically the only people forced to predict the future constantly(ok so this is completely off-topic...but i just tapped my "shift" key 5 times really quickly and my computer made the COOLEST sound evvveerrrrr!!!!! it says that i engaged "Stickykeys"...cool stuff right?)...granted he/she is provided with many expensive devices that are used to produce these predictions, but still a "threatening" task nonetheless...i guess...
but also lets be real real here...if u really wanna know the present weather conditions...then hey, why not go old-school and take small step(or giant leap...possibly for mankind, if u feel necessary) outside, and take a glance around...ok, i know, it may sound scary at first...but give it a try man...cuz who knows, there might just be big heap of tasty(questionable adjective in this case) gale force winds waiting for u...and u wouldnt wanna miss that...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i bribe the National Weather Service to issue a warning over your area...and u become completely bought in by it, and sit and watch the weather channel for 612 straight hours...cuz they cant interrupt your program if u are watching their program...*...*u start to feel like youve beaten the system by doing this*...*i scoff at u*) :D

No comments: