Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Interesting Light Year Facts & Other Fun Facts

IMPORTANT INFO: THIS IS ALL FIGURED USING THE DEFINITION OF "YEAR" THAT STATES THAT EACH YEAR IS 365 DAYS. THE ASTRONOMICAL DEFINITION(EXACT DEFINITION) IS STATED AND USED LATER ON IN THE POST.

the equation:
speed of light= 300,000 km/s
seconds in a year= 31,536,000
inches in a kilometer= 39,370.0787

300,000 x 31,536,000= km/year= 9,460,800,000,000
km/year x 39,370.0787(inches in km)= 372,472,441,000,000,000


therefore, there are 372,472,441,000,000,000 inches in a light year
31,039,370,100,000,000 feet in a light year
10,346,456,700,000,000 yards in a light year
103,464,567,000,000 football fields in a light year
5,878,668,580,000 miles in a light year
224,216,203,000 marathons in a light year
2,630,276,770 Tour de France's* in a light year
236,076,412 stretched out Earth's(circumferences) in a light year

*when using the 2,235 mile layout


keep in mind that there are two different definitions of a year...there is the calendar year, which is simply 365 days, and there is an astronomical year which is 365 days, 5 hours, 48 minutes, and 46 seconds long...the astronomical one being more exact because it represents the time between one vernal equinox and the next...which is our calendar year, roughly...we make up for this when we have a leap year every four years...but considering that, we actually have "made up for" more time than we have "lost" since we started using leap years...the "exact date" and "time" are actually completely unknown because of this...we really are a mess...scientifically speaking, we can never really be late, early, or on time to anywhere considering these variables......another fun fact: each day is 1.93424658 seconds too short during a non-leap year...that means that each "second" is .0000223871132 seconds too short during a non-leap year...insane, right?!


*when using the 2,235 mile layout


special thanks to Google for providing a handy online calculator for all the figuring of the many equations used for this post

Saturday, June 6, 2009

A Graph Jam Of Mine


dont mind the video...just listen...this is the only way i could get Wet Sand on here...ENJOY

Sunday, February 8, 2009

Great Rock Ablazing

Once upon 6:30 PM, while I pondered, thought on my problem,
Over many different choices, I finally get a song playing,
While I rhythmically tapped, with nearly smacks, the sounds of the axe
as of heavy zaps, zaps of great rock ablazing,
"The Experience," I uttered, "A 3-minute gap of Purple Hazing,
all this and nothing's fading."
Ah, the legendary voice, always made for a great choice,
And each separate noise sent me closer to dazing,
Imaginarily I strummed the solo, with the air guitar I bestow,
The sweet sounds surround and flow, the flow keeps me clinging,
For now the haze has begun moving, so for now you should be excusing,
cuz for now, it's the sky I'm kissing.


hopefully you realized where the inspiration for this came from...but if not...
it came from Jimi Hendrix, moreover, Purple Haze, a popular song by him...the last couple lines refer to my favorite lyric in the song, "excuse me while I kiss the sky"...I love it

the poem has the same rhyme scheme as "The Raven" by Edgar Allen Poe...it was an assignment for American Literature and Composition...thats a mouthful i know

Sunday, January 4, 2009

Bullying New Year's

Hey all, back again...i havent posted since last year!!(it sounds so dramatic) as u may have heard, January 1st ran around the corner a few days ago("only a few laps to go")...the big celebration in times square occurred and was, yet again, uneventful at best(new yorker:"what is this big ball doing in my yard?!")...i mean, really, the same thing happens every new year: mostly crappy bands and music artists pull their lil concert fiasco, the interviewers talk to some random people and/or celebrities(aka "drunk people on television"...can we get a TV14 rating on this extravaganza?), people act merry, people develop harshly optimistic views("OOO we'll be able to divide by zero in 2009!!! finally!!!", au contrare mademoiselle, that dream will never become reality), people set goals("so instead of 14 bags of chips a day, im only going to eat...12! thus losing weight!"...about that...), calendars are flipped("i hate the January puppy *sigh*"), we let some crystal ball decide what time we prominently celebrate("10, 9, 8, 7, oh wait, dang it, it's going back up to the top, false alarm everybody!"), and some 16 year old writes a blog post a few days later("who does that?")...
what id really like to speak about, with some integrity, is that darn ball they "drop" in times square at the said time of "midnight"...its really a very uncataclysmic thing...all it does is tap the bottom of the pole(what is it a stripper?) and light up...if nobody was screaming or counting down loudly, then we would all look at each other like,"wait, THATS what we came here for?!...i want my money back...no no...i want my YEAR back!!"...what the developers of the new years ball(new years ball makers incorporated(NYBMI)..."i hear their stock is doing well...") need is a lil hint from Alfred Nobel...who is he u may ask?...well my child, he is the inventor of
...DYNAMITE!!!...yes, the same dynamite of which the popular onomatopoeia, "Ka-Boom!", is contrived(just in case u got it mixed up with the much more general explosion, referring to "Boom!")...the first time i ever saw the prestigious crystal ball going down i just saw it sparkle and i heard the people counting down and the mood in the room just seemed to rise and rise as the ball lowered and lowered...and once it got down real close to the bottom i prepared myself for its dramatic conclusion of course...i mean, one can only assume that after putting an inanimate crystalline object through such rigorous travel and such demanding deadlines, that the object would simply combust in glorious celebration and shoot out flashing lights of happiness and maybe muster 365 days to come till the next party("its just so hard to find a time thats good for EVERYBODY u know?")...(the rest of this blog entry was written on February 3rd...over a month after New Year's...im lazy i know) so how about that Super Bowl? that was pretty crazy right?...well first off, i must state that i was rooting for the Cards(and the Cardinals) to pull out the win in this game...and it woulda been great if they did...b/c they were the underdog, and mostly b/c the team im rooting for never wins the big game...thats right, i wasn't even pulling for the Patriots all those years they won it(and now im a Pats fan...now that they arent in a Super Bowl...put me out of my misery)...so while i was watching the final minutes of the game and saw Arizona take the lead, i knew for sure that the Steelmen were going to go down and score even if every one of their players had no arms, legs, or a head(those are some tough torsos lemme tell ya)...and thats exactly what happened...minus the like quintuple-plegic part...and another great part of the big game is the extremely expensive ads made for it...there are always memorable ads...this year, a big deal seemed to be that whole 3D experience thing...which really ended up being kind of a jip b/c only a couple things were really really 3D(that ball on the things paddle popped out...and thats really it)...another one thats always been memorable ever since about 2005, is the GoDaddy.com commercials(usually featuring women with ridiculously large friends on their chest...approval rating of males is reported to be around 827%...) and i must say, they know how to get people to their website to register cheap domain names, crazy...one that i thought was just wonderful, was the Miller Lite High Life commercial...which was only one second long...in a commercial prior to the game they released a commercial with their man who delivers and takes peoples High Life privileges talking about how expensive Super Bowl ad time is...and then claiming that they should just do a one second commercial...and they did just that...the screen was black for a second and then u saw the delivery guy just saying "High Life"...it was wonderful in my opinion...and another great thing from the game was after it was over...cuz there was a one-hour episode of The Office on, which was an amazing episode...so uh, sorry about the huge delay for this post(like i really care)...well i gotta get back to Study Hall, were really busy taking a test of Chapter 36: Sitting Around Looking Busy...having trouble with #89 so i better get!...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me


(*i join the entusiastic New Years At Times Square Committee*)

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

A Lesson In Time

*yawns*...o man...hey guys...sorry, its early(2:07 PM Central Time), just woke up...*yawns again*...i find it fascinating that one can accomplish this feat by simply thinking it, thus outwardly thrusting the burden upon somebody else(its incredibly concurrent with the style of play in "The Game", for once one has thought about "The Game", they, in turn, lose "The Game" and must announce(out loud preferably...in loud announcements are unheard of...literally) that they have just lost thus causing other possible participants surrounding to think of "The Game" and lose as well...one must have incredible anonymity and seclusion to protect oneself from loss of "The Game"...please note that "The Game" is undefeated this season, not even said Chuck Norris(all hail, etc.) could withstand "The Game"'s Mind Control in his Week 4 battle this season OR his Week 13 battle...Fantasy Players on-line: draft "The Game" and its a shoe-in...for any participants reading: U just lost) and then they, in turn, yawn as well...simple concept...
u may be wondering "why in the heck..." im up so early("i was wondering the exact opposite...?")...well, u see, my alarm was set for 5:36 PM("who sets their ALARM for such time?!") right?("right...wait, no...wrong?...ummm...maybe?...jellyfish??"...we need to stop using Indecisive Irene for these quote bursts)...well, like many modern household timekeeping devices(The Few, The Proud,...)...it fails( :((( ) every now and then...so here i am...now at 2:37 PM(time to get ready for bed)...writing in my blog for u fellow scallywags(which is oddly in spell check...)...and yes, i continue to make this thing(blog) sound like a chore...deal with it...
but its a chore that i do realize i havent obliged to in quite some time, and it seems that more and more distance is being put between every blog post...but i assure u that there are still only about 3 lines of spacing( ) in between one blog post and the next...so be happy( :( ...hey thats not happy!!! *beats face until it changes its mood*... :/...your really pushing it this time face!!!... :P...ok thats just ridiculous, put that away... :|...thats a bit better... :D,,, ...no need to drool everywhere... :>...thats a bit too happy... :@...hey now potty mouth, we dont use that kinda language around this blog!... ...and now hes gone...*sigh*)...(wow that was a waste of time!!...but, u get the idea)...and hey, theres alot to be jolly about this time of year! the weather is gorgeous(at the equator...), the sun is shining(in space...), your car doesnt have a temporary on it(mine does...), parentheses are easy to fill("_______")...and Boxing Day is right around the proverbial corner(off 32nd and Broadway..."32nd is closed..."...my response:"get a TomTom"...two first names cant go wrong...)...ok, ill bite, Christmas is in less than two days(33 hours on the dot...) and today is New Years Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve Eve...look out for 2009(all blog posts are going digital, if u dont have the proper convertor box for your regular antenna computer, u will be without blogs to read)...and for this years New Years celebration, be sure to take full advantage of the last year u can make those cheap glasses out of the number of year it will soon be by using the zeros as the vision enhancers(clever clever...)...
just this past week i picked up an issue of Time magazine(im usually reading Place magazine or any of the other setting-based magazine titles) and read over their list/s of the, and i quote, "TOP 10 EVERYTHING OF 2008...A comprehensive look back at the year through a collection of serious and not-so-serious Top 10 lists"...some of the lists compiled were the top 10: discoveries, financial meltdowns(always a fun "not-so-serious" topic), quotes, movies, bank slogans(was about to create this one on my own till i stumbled upon Time), songs, fashion faux pas, Jerry Stiller's Top 10 Words("1. Falafel" and "Malocclusion" only coming in a #9...what is this world coming to?!), etc...but please, let me direct u back to the title page..."TOP 10 EVERYTHING..."? really Time magazine? really?...i dont remember seeing the list for the "top 10 largest keys on the keyboard"(all according to my keyboard...measurements WERE made for determining)
1. Spacebar
2. Shift(both of them)
3. Tie between Enter keys, and far right + key
4. Tie between Backspace and far right Zero key
5. Caps Lock
6. Tie between \ key and Tab
7. Tie between Control keys, Alt keys, the keys with the picture on it that opens up the "Start" thing, and the key with a different picture that essentially right clicks
8. Tie Between(o great...) Q, W, E, R, T, Y, U, I, O, P, [, ], A, S, D, F, G, H, J, K, L, ;, ', Z, X, C, V, B, N, M, ,, ., /, Up, Down, Left, and Right direction arrows
9. Tie Between(*sigh* tedious list-making *sigh*) `, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 0, both -, =, Insert, Home, Page Up, Delete, End, Page Down, Num Lock, far right /, far right *, far right: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9, and far right .
10. Escape key

Also, Time, i noticed that u did not have a top 10 list for the top 10 numbers with one digit...
1. 1
2. 2
3. 3
4. 4
5. 9(and u thought it was just gonna go right in order, tsk tsk)
6. 0
7. 5
8. 6
9. 8
10. 7

So ya...i think ive clearly made my point that...if your going to say "Top 10 Everything", u better MEAN "Top 10 EVERYTHING"...i rest my case...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

Top 10 Ways To End A Blog Quickly
1. "i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me
2. Make a Top 10 List...and leave it unfinished
3.
:D

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Classic Rock Libs #1 - Behind Blue Eyes - The Who

NEED HELP WITH UNDERSTANDING WHAT THE GRAMMAR REFERENCE MEANS?(i.e. "What's A Preposition?", etc.) then go to the link and select which one u need help with from the "Word and Sentence Level" dropdown
http://grammar.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar/

THE 1'S AND 2'S MEAN THAT THAT PARTICULAR PASSAGE IS REPEATED ANOTHER TIME IN THE LIB. WHEN U REACH A PART THAT ONLY HAS A NUMBER BY ITSELF IT MEANS U NEED TO GO BACK TO THE PART IN THE LIB WHERE THE TEXT WAS SURROUNDED BY THAT NUMBER ON EITHER SIDE, AND THEN COPY AND PASTE IT WHERE ITS SUPPOSED TO BE AGAIN



1No one knows what it's like

To be the (adjective) (noun)

To be the (different adjective) (same first noun)

(preposition) (color) (body part)
1



No one knows what it's like

To be (past tense verb)

To be (different past tense verb)

To (-ing verb) only (plural noun)



2But my (different plural noun)

They aren't as (adjective)

As my (noun) seems to be



I have (measurement of time), only (adjective)

My (noun) is (different noun)

That's never (adjective)
2



No one knows what it's like

To (verb) these (same verb + -ings)

Like I do

And I (different verb) you



No one (plural verb) back as (adjective)

On their (emotion)

None of my (noun) and (different noun)

Can (verb) (preposition)



2



When my (body part) (transitive verb), (action verb) it open

Before I (verb) it and (different verb) my (adjective)

When I (verb), (different verb) me some (adjective) (noun)

Before I (verb) and act like a (noun)



If I (verb) anything (adjective)

Put your (body part) (adverb) my (different body part)

If I (bodily movement), please give me a (noun)

Keep me (adjective), let me (verb) your (object)



1

Friday, November 28, 2008

Back From Not Blogging

Whew...man/woman/boy/girl(choose your beginning) it has been a looooonnnnngggg time since ive posted in here(19 days i believe)...but u gotta understand what its like out there for a blogger celebrity such as Ellipses Anonymous(whom talks in the third person all of a sudden)...sometimes u just gotta get away and enjoy the impending cold weather thats just upon the horizon of November, blessed(youve gotta pronounce these bad boys as "bless-id"...just a forewarning) be, blessed(now youve got it :D) be...
so i hate to disrupt or disturb all u cold-weather fanatics(i realize its your mating season...which was a harsh realization at best...*shivers because its cold* and then *shivers because of u know what*), but i previously said in the first posh(very posh indeed) paragraph that i wanted to "get away" to "enjoy" the "impending" cold "weather"(if your voice dropped in tone when u read the non-quotationated(real word...) words, then me and u will get along just fine...those of u whose voice did NOT drop in tone...itll be AT LEAST *insert numerical sequence of events that might possibly reform the Unworthys blog reading ability* until u can join the ranks of we hallowed few)...but truth be told, i am not one of your kind, nor will i ever be one of your kind(i got turned off for good when i heard your views on the death penalty and your views on clicky-pen or cap-pen...u guys make me sick!)...i love warm, nice weather and DO NOT enjoy long walks on the snow(im more the beach type)...soooooo ok, ill bite...ill tell u why i havent blogged for 19 days, for real...*clears throat*(for no reason...my palate was pretty well cleansed, and my throat felt good enough to bellow a harsh tenor throughout the likes of The Grand Ol' Opry...) well, most importantly, the biggest factor occurred after the arrival of my 12-week grade check o' doom, whose contents were 4 A's 2 B's and 1 Selfish D, courtesy of American Literature and Composition(dont u feel special), more importantly courtesy goes to The Crucible...thank u The Crucible, your activity in the field of ruining a solid 3.5 GPA(Academic Recognition) has finally been relinquished *sarcastic, slow, perfectly timed claps*(Note: a fairy DOES NOT get her wings from these claps...she actually loses a limb for every one...)...this one D directly resulted in me being grounded from the computer which directly affects my ability to post blogs...the second factor that slowed me down(literally and blogulally) was the somewhat recent(one week ago exactly) accident i had involving an indoor football field, some friends, having fun, and jumping off of my left foot at a bad angle thus resulting in the breaking of my left fibula...well it wasnt something that necessarily halted my night...right after it happened i left the place and got some Sonic next door(2 for 1 Sonic Burger coupon :D), then took a guy home, and then laid around my house, and later went to a party at one of my buddys...notice "going to the hospital" was not included in the itinerary...i woke up the next morning and my mom tooketh me to the hospital, and got some x-rays(z-rays have become ineffective) done and then they put a temporary cast on(which is no longer holding my leg in captivity), blah blah blah...so i spent alot of time after that lying around the house some more and taking seemingly placebo painkillers(hydrocodone doesnt do it for me)...im only on the computer right now because my mom feels sorry( :( ) for me and my condition...and i guess another factor was the very recent happening of the holiday(kind of) of Thanksgiving, which seems to have become a day when u have to be thankful for something no matter how bland it may taste after having it the same day every year(i hope u can decipher a metaphorical sense out of that)...i do have alot to be thankful for, but i think that those few turkeys and cranberry sauce trees(tiiiiimmmmmbeerrrrr) that weren't killed for the recent holiday probably have quite a bit more to be thankful for, i presume...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i go kill off the rest of the turkey and cranberry sauce tree population with a smile on my face and a crutch under each arm*) :D

Sunday, November 9, 2008

100% Partly Cloudy

Hello everybody...and, uh, well...welcome back...today i will be attempting to post a blog without using any "( )"(except those ones...and the ones im writing in right now...)...its a part of therapy(Symbol Therapy...if u need it yourself, please, by all means, dont hesitate to get the help im getting...if u think u might have it, maybe u got it from somebody(probably me)("one can contract Symbol Syndrome from constantly reading blogs with many symbols that revert the reader away from the base text and sometimes may even lower the readers self-esteem(whatever that is) because the sub-text may contain harsh(sometimes deadly) insults(ex. "your mamas so fat,...", "your so stupid...", or any possibly rhyme-like remark about your questionable views on love as stated my Mr. Jon Bon Jovi(i.e. "your love is like Bad Medicine..."(believe it or not it "...is what i need"), "you give love a bad name"(im shot through the heart, and the answer to "who dun it?" is u...darlin')) directed towards the reader(you)..."), or maybe your just such a hypochondriac(*said in shaky voice* "WHY...DOESN'T... ANYBODY...EVER...CLEAN...THESE...GAWD-FORSAKEN WINDOWS!"...*intense scrubbing sound*..."...NOW I HAVE TO BURN THIS RAG BECAUSE ITS GAW...ITS G-GAW...ITS GAWWWW...ITS GOT D-DD-DDD-D-DD-D-UST ON IT" *coughs violently*) that the thought of having another test(a fake one) on your body will give u the .0037% of reassurance that maybe u dont have a sickness(which will increase your percentage on this topic to an end result of a measly -647%)...but "Restless Legs Syndrome" will take care of that for good) that i just started getting for my Symbol Syndrome, its a method that was initially derived from the "Cold Turkey Postulate"("turn textbooks to page...")...as u have hopefully seen from the content put forth in the previous parts of this post...my condition has actually worsened(got worser :D) exponentially(if u have not noticed this...then,"what are u(O.o) on?!?!?!")...at this point in time, if u have NOT contracted Symbol Syndrome, then u, my dear, have a problem far worse than any Symbol Syndromaniac...or Restless Legs sufferer("hey man, we got it pretty freakin' rough!...does anybody else, like, REALLY wanna go for a run?!?!")...and may gawd rest your soul...and to the guy with the RLS...may gawd rest those poor legs...
so how bout those _____ (insert name of socially-awkward, past or present NFL team)?...yeah, i dont really wanna talk about them either...but u know whats incredibly fun to talk about it?(*reader suggests extremely socially amusing topic...*) why the weather of course!(*reader cant seem to find any amusement in weather...in any dimension*)...the forecast in my local area today, was reported to be partly cloudy with a high of 40 degrees and a UV Index of 0(so be sure to not wear sunblock...*sunblock addict says,"ahhh, what does he know", and then proceeds to dump a gallon(*metric system fanatic stops reading*) of quality SPF all over themselves*)!!! see i told u this was fun to talk about!!!!! im already getting all giddy about tomorrows forecast of an 80% chance of...PRECIPITATION!!!!("have u evveeeeeeerrrr seeeeen the raaain..."-CCR)...
but seriously though...it must really suck to be a weatherman...sitting around all day, hoping for maybe a raindrop("ITS GONE RAAAIIINNN!!!")...hoping for maybe some kind of warning issued by the all-holy National Weather Service, even if it is just some harmless T-Storm(watch out for the J-Storm folks...that one is far worse than any other...*Q-Storm feels unappreciated*..."and he should!")...i think that maybe sometimes when weather is having, like, an off-month, the meteorologists just bribe("cash monaaaay") the NWS to issue a warning over their area so they can cheerfully speak again(cuz sunny weather sucks u know?)...and they get like 612 hours(not an exaggeration) worth of program interrupting("we interrupt what u actually want to be watching to bring u this worthless update on weather conditions"...the TV said it, not me...) on these days(*points fake pistol to head, "fires" continuously*)...and lets be real here, it must also suck to be a weatherman because they are practically the only people forced to predict the future constantly(ok so this is completely off-topic...but i just tapped my "shift" key 5 times really quickly and my computer made the COOLEST sound evvveerrrrr!!!!! it says that i engaged "Stickykeys"...cool stuff right?)...granted he/she is provided with many expensive devices that are used to produce these predictions, but still a "threatening" task nonetheless...i guess...
but also lets be real real here...if u really wanna know the present weather conditions...then hey, why not go old-school and take small step(or giant leap...possibly for mankind, if u feel necessary) outside, and take a glance around...ok, i know, it may sound scary at first...but give it a try man...cuz who knows, there might just be big heap of tasty(questionable adjective in this case) gale force winds waiting for u...and u wouldnt wanna miss that...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i bribe the National Weather Service to issue a warning over your area...and u become completely bought in by it, and sit and watch the weather channel for 612 straight hours...cuz they cant interrupt your program if u are watching their program...*...*u start to feel like youve beaten the system by doing this*...*i scoff at u*) :D

Thursday, November 6, 2008

A Hint Of Red

Welcome back all(there is no exception to who is being welcomed this time(emphasis on "THIS TIME")...so u who was the exception last time(u know who u were...and u know what u did...*everybody thinks its them...again*) can let out a sigh(*sigh*) of relief("whew")...but dont get comfortable!(*u get comfortable*...*i kill u*:D...)...somebody bet me 10("X" in Roman Numerals...*Roman reader feels accounted for...and then realizes reality*(i sense pointless racism towards Romans)...) bucks(American currency...not to be confused with the four(as opposed to three...which is incredibly lop-sided)-legged animal, whom is commonly named "Georgio"...*readers wonder why one would name a buck "Georgio"*...*"Georgio" feels special*...*"Georgio" weeps*...*"Georgio" seeks help for his bipolar condition*) that i couldn't help but just drool( :P''''''''''''O...if u could figure out that text picture then gawd bless u...same thing goes if u might have sneezed...) over the fact that Barack Obama(pronunciation="Awesome Awesome"...if u were having trouble pronouncing his name...) was elected Pres. in my blog...but i wont drool(anymore...), ill just say that McCain did a good job at losing(this is a good fail)...(by the way, nobody bet me 10 dollars...i was just trying for a decent "segway"(not the device used for travelling) into that McCain line there...im cool arent i...dont worry i wont attempt any more "segways")but there is something that i know for sure that Obama and McCain(loser) have both done...and u have too...
...travelled through a stoplight when it was NOT green(*reader realizes that i lied about the "no more segways" business*)...so first i must state that "NOT green" means yellow and/or RED(ahhhh red!!!!!...for some reason its scary...i couldnt tell u why though...because i wouldn't have to not kill u...hehe try and figure out that double-negative...)...ok we got that all settled(whew)...second of all, i must say that practically(in concurrence with almost) nobody on the freakin'(curse word avoided) road knows how to drive("vroom vroom"
..."eerrrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnnt"...*screech*..."ppddsssshhheeeewwww"
..."jello"...*crash*...*reader tries to figure out how his/her car can make a "jello" noise*) worth a poop(curse word avoided once again...therapy is going well :D)...just gotta throw that out there...ill see somebody(maybe u!) on the road, and ill approach with my driving style that can be best described by "I Cant Drive 55"(by Sammy Hagar, i might add), and ill see that somebody also with a driving style of "I Cant Drive 55"...except theirs means that they cannot REACH the speed of 55...nuff said right? yes...thats just how stuff works...your not fast enough for me 98% of the time, every time(im getting pretty tired of these "...every time" jokes about 100% of the time, every time...*shakes head*)...but to those 2% of u who are fast enough...I LOVE U WITH AN EVERLASTING PASSION!!!!! U MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE!!!(and truth be told, cause far less accidents than those other 98% who are slow as poop...and thats a fact)...and i hate u people who drive really slow and are the reason why many people(mostly ME) dont make the light...and i hate u people that wait like 14 seconds(were all hoping for like .019 seconds off the blocks...max) after the green light has been initiated to finally start moving("chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga chugga choo choo!") through the intersection(seriously...u guys are the reason why we cant have nice things...shame on u...and your children...and their children...and their childrens childrens uncles fifth grade teacher-in-law...u get the idea)...and i hate when u people go really slow, and then when the light is yellow, u like, freaking book(i.e. novel, autobiography...) it...not cool man/woman...not cool...and now...something all of u better admit that youve done...ran at least a little bit of a RED(ahhhhh not again!!!!!) light...youre just moseyin' on home from work or school one day and u really wanna get home A.S.A.P.(Amazingly Stupid Acronym Purple...couldnt think of a good P-word), and on one particular light u notice that its just hit "Code Yellow" and theres still 3 cars ahead of u...and then...they go through...and then...u...BrEaK tHe LaW("that old thing?...pfft..."...*police officer whacks u with a night stick*..."smooth move slick")!!!!!...u just say "screw it" and as your going through, the light violently("rraaawwwrrrrr!!!") switches to the color of BLOOD(when exposed to oxygen of course...)!!!!! u caught about 1/6 of the RED(ahhhh!!!) light, which makes u a bad person, just like everybody else(its kinda like that "unique" thing...:D)...and justa heads up(as opposed to a "feets down")...this means that "Go"=Green light, Yellow light, and 1/6 of RED(ahhhh!!!) light...which is 2 and 1/6 of legal light running...the game of "RED(ahhhh!!!) light, Green light" will be changed forever...(*inhabitants of playgrounds sense a change in infrastructure*)...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i dont contradict myself at the end of this post*)...(or did i?...)...

Sunday, November 2, 2008

25 Hour Day

Welcome back all("except u"...*every reader begins to think that it is them who is the exception to being welcomed back*...), to the blogorama(arent "-orama" word endings fun?) of "...Ellipses Anonymous..."(*fans bow down*..."someday...someday...*looks off into distance*")...since my last blog post("That One Guy And That One Girl From Sports Clips"), which received rave reviews("ive never really understood that statement...i dont recall any reviews originating from an organized underground electronical music dance party(or partay) that was aided by the use of drugs("this one time, i was like..."...U know the end of that story...) and/or casual("im just lookin' for a good time..."...) intercourse(aka "getting it on"..."if u are under the age of 18, "it" should not be "on""...*giggles*)...but maybe im just delusional), an occurence of the good(as opposed to bad) ol' mischievous("uh oh") night that is better known as...*stupid drum roll effect*(i hate these things)...Halloween...whoop-di-woo...and im gonna do everyone a favor by NOT talking about Halloween(i turn the lights OFF by the way...but thanks for coming by :)...*evil laugh*)...so instead lets talk about something thats also incredibly pointless...yet fun...
the "fall back"(as opposed to "spring forward") time change...the seemingly 25 hours long day(which beats the daily international average of...24, i believe it is...)...the day where u can get an extra hour of sleep("snnooooozzzze")...the day where u can blame something besides "your darn kid"(*"your darn kid" stops reading*) and "traffic"(*"traffic" stops reading*) for being late...the day where u can use an extra hour to write a blog post about having an extra hour("but who would do that?"...)...the day where the TV show "60 Minutes" feels uber pointless(even more than usual...:D)...the day where the digital clock gets some much-needed action(hour down button says,"YEEESSSSSSSS!")(minute button says, "NO FAIR!"...my response:"u had your chance minute button...!")...the day where u can get an extra hour of sleep("u said that twice now!!")...the day where u get an extra hour of...well...an hour...special right?
i, however, spent my extra hour on u("who me?"..."yes u!"...my response: *i punch the "who me? person" and the "yes u person" in the face* "lets not start that crap again!")...yes...u...(and i went and washed my car at one of those "put the quarters in the machine and attempt to pridefully clean your car"(catchy name for a carwash i know) places...yeah, i had like 20 seconds left so i had to sprint around my car doing the regular rinse thing, and then run back over to the machine, select "non-spot rinse"(which sounds promising...), then sprint around my car once more(2nd lap...great cardio), then come to find that the "non-spot rinse" decided to take a sick day(one of many im sure), and all the glass chalk that was on my car was still answering "present" in the legislature of "The Vehicle of Me"(kinda like "The United States of America"...im cool i know), which i then proceeded to try and chip off with my fingernails(which was a fantastic idea, as u can see from my partially blue fingernails)...but then i went to Sonic during Happy( :) ) Hours and got a Large Real Fruit Lemon Slush for a buckaroo(or buck...or dollar...or banana to all my readers in the mafia...u are very much appreciated), so that was great)so be happy( not :( )


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i admire my efficiently washed car*) :D

Thursday, October 30, 2008

That One Guy And That One Girl From Sports Clips

Hey guys(or gals, or its, or any of u from my large fan base on Krypton), welcome back once again...i know its been a while since my last post(like 72 hours...when running the usual 60-minute hours, 60-second minutes, and(heres the kicker) 30-second half-minutes), and i apologize for those of u who bought or rented blog-reading mittens(mittens used for blog-reading exclusively...cuz theres no such thing as cold weather...*Alaskan native stops reading*) especially for wednesday(warning: not pronounced like it looks) and thursday(warning lifted)...those of u who are thinking that i took a 72-hour vacation(possibly to Cabo...we all remember the 4-second vacation), u are not quite 100%(maybe like 96%) right...i simply just couldn't find enough time in that 4320 minutes to write a post in here(/i dont give a poop about u)(*blog determination coach stops reading, quits job, and quits life*...hes been walking a tight rope for years...bless his heart...to be continued...maybe)...
...Sports Clips...the all-holy fortress of treacherous mixtures of men with need of head-bush trimming, sports, mini-televisions, women with head-bush trimming skills, awkward stadium seating, that one guy in the waiting area, and that one chick... first off, let us begin with "that one guy in the waiting area"(formerly known as "man with beige shirt")...theres almost always that ONE guy in the waiting area that goes against the unspoken("no speaky!!!") code of "no casual or formal or, and gawd help us all, sexual speakage"(refer to Code #42 in your "Unspoken Sports Clips Codes Handbook")...none of us "Code Followers/Worshippers" like this man at all...Signs that U may have encountered said man: conveys a less than moderate knowledge of sports, is pretty jumpy(up arrow), right ear pierced(*u know what sirens sound*), isnt a guy that u would be willing allow babysit your child or a fellow acquaintances pet iguana(that was dead), and isnt following the rules(shame shame)...i was just lucky enough to have around a 40-minute(2400 seconds) wait to get my head bush trimmed while in this mans prescence(*chills*)...i spent most of the time acting like i was texting(i typed numbers 1-100, and just kinda randomly hit buttons after that...i did get a few actual text messages..."how special am i")...the guy that came in right before me actually got kinda fed up(from the dude) and just left(*silent giggles*)...soon after that, i was finally called back to get my haircut...and guess who was finally going to trim my head bush...(suspense)...
...now i would like to tell u about "that one girl" from Sports Clips...she cuts hair...and shes the one thats hot...nuff said right? *every dude reading this goes "ohhhh yeeeaaahhh!"*...shes been workin' at the joint for quite a while...sooo many times(maybe 4...maybe) have i(as opposed to U) ended up being the guy right(as opposed to left) before(as opposed to...just kidding...as opposed to being serious...:D) or after her turn...i can remember this one time where this dude was gettin' trimmed by her and was uber-flirting(which is, in fact, against code #314 in the "Unspoken Sports Clips Codes Handbook"), and...she wasnt buying into it...at all...i gotta kick out of it...my Algebra 2 textbook has more game than that...and its...made by McDougal Littell("i sense a textbook company joke")...so i, being the respectful man i am(cue lame "self-supportive" election ad), did not flirt with her at all...i simply enjoyed my head bush trim...AND my free shampoo and head massage(*i bask in my glory*) :O...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i break code #42 AND #314 in the "Unspoken Sports Clips Codes Handbook"*) :D

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Tuesday Blues

Bonjourno to all, and welcome back once again...due to much publicity(whores) of the content of my last blog, i must sadly( :( ) report to u all that the world did not, in fact, blow up on the previously said date(but a different date maybe...)...i am eternally saddened(aka: im silently but loudly giggling at u all) to hear all of the stories(actually none) of those of u(other forms of u: you, look in mirror and point at person who appears, or insert name here _____ ) who clicked the link "The World Blew Up" in the last post and were redirected to a flash page that sang(in unison...beautifully) "you are an idiot!"...this chicanery was, in fact, committed by me(Captain Amazing-pants..."in the flesh...err, umm...pants"), and i am so so insanely sorry to anyone that was a victim(you...refer to other versions of u) of it...to my case, i was under the influence of many different things(vanilla coke...and boredom...and a 1/4 of a dose of HATE) at the said time of writing the blog entry that day...so i editted the piece and got everything back to normal("or did i..."...maybe u should check...hmm...)
so how is everybody doing today?("great!") got the blues?("no really, im doing wonderful") has life got u upset?("im not sure anymore...maybe") does something feel, out of place?("*sigh* everything is just...*sigh*") got the "tuesday blues"?("yes...i do"...my response: "i can convince this literary voice to agree to anything as u can see")
but how about those "tuesday blues"? huh? how bout'em?
the "tuesday blues" are a common illness, usually occuring between the ages of now and forever...the "tuesday blues" occur at least once per week...if it occurs more than once per week, then seek professional help...or just get a new calendar...some signs that u may have the "tuesday blues" are: its tuesday(3rd day of week...if starting week on sunday...with perhaps the "sunday blues"), your feeling down(opposite of up...common misconception), and thats about it...the "tuesday blues" are commonly mistaken to be "post-monday blues" and/or "pre-wednesday blues" and/or "rabies", but au contrare(or i guess...on the contrary would suit as well), they are, indeed, not either(pronunciation="Ither" or "EEther"...im open-minded) of those("blasphemy!!")...my side effects for having "tuesday blues" were: hitting the garage door with my back bumper(slowly...so no damage to the car...but damage to my "tuesday confidence"? why yes indeed), forgetting to take a drink to school(i just happened to be uber thirsty today...hmmm...wonder why), remember to take gum to school but left it in car(i grinded my teeth all day..."i needed u Extra!!"), was incredibly sore from working out the previous day(while on "monday blues"), pimples were a hurting, lips were chapped(i needed to kiss a girl and like it, and taste her cherry CHAPSTICK pretty badly), and it was like 20 degrees(Fahrenheit) this morning and i own no jeans that fit(dont break button while being put on)...therefore, camo shorts were sported(*shakes head*)...some cures for "tuesday blues" are: happiness, making everyday friday and/or saturday with no blues, having sunshine(possibly in your pocket) on a particularly cloudy day, having the month of may handy when its cold outside, remembering that theres only six more days til "Monday Night Football"("if erection lasts for more than four hours,..."), or reading my blog(reports from North Korea report a decrease in "tuesday blues" when people read "...Ellipses Anonymous..."...*gullible reader looks into topic*)


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i fear "pre-wednesday blues"*)

Sunday, October 26, 2008

All Linked Up

Hello all, welcome back(again, *sigh*...)...as most of u read yesterday(day before today, the day two days before tomorrow, the day world blew up...*reader is confused*..."u didnt hear about the world blowing up?! awwww maaann, u shoulda been there, it was so tieeeeet!!"...heres the link for a story and vid on it, The World Blew Up..."and its legit man, that site always tells the truth, no bias, no preferences, no political hoopla(great word), just ALL FACTS"...*idiot who doesnt understand sarcasm, checks link*...) i went on my four second vacation with my big family to Cabo(i know your all interested in TRIP PICS so ive put them on my blog, this site wont let me just put them right on this page so u have to press "Alt-F4" at the same time to be able to see the sweet photos...enjoy *big smile*) and i soon got back, and wrote in my blog soon after(A Safe Place No More)...and now, of course, im just glad to be back home and be able to blog to all u guys...
so after i got back from Cabo, my kids(couple of my friends) really wanted to go see High School Musical 3(Tres, Troi, Drei...spanish, french, german...i know crazy right?)...the movie was just like..."wow, ummm, i shouldnt have went and seen this with a girl on either side of me"("what a pimp")...at one point in time the all-holy Zac Efron was just doing some random singing and dancing, and i looked to my right, and the chick(my friend...well call her "Oogler #1") had her eyes as wide as can be with her hand covering her mouth...i look to my left and i see this other chick(also my friend...well call her "Oogler #2-1,000,000") was wide-eyed looking straight at the screen with her mouth open very wide(:O) just in complete and utter awe of what she was seeing(and ill clarify, was just a guy dancing and singing randomly)...and to the men...i did not pay to see this movie...i did not give up my specifically male organ or its two siblings at this movie...still hetero, no metro...so we all cool...
so while i was typing all that, the stupid "hyperlink" and "bold" and "underline" things were going out of whack, and just showing up whenever they wanted like...
Hyperlink: "hey man, what u typing there hmmm? i think im just gonna get in on this action riggghhhhhhtt...NOW!"
Bold: "whoa, hyperlink! hey dude, whats going on?...i think i should just join in right now too, u know? itll be fun"
Underline: "hey hyperlink..."
Hyperlink: "yeah underline?"
Underline: "its been real fun teaming up with u and "blue text color", but i kinda just wanna do my own thing for a little while, that cool?"
Hyperlink: "yeah dude, go for it...i need a break anyway"
Bold: "im bored...i think ill just go join underline...thatll really mess with this blogger guy, hehe *evil laugh*
Me: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!"
to all u non-bloggers: these are the hardships almost all of us Good bloggers go through to get this stuff to u 24/7...so like, all the tricks and fun links i did earlier just to make u mad or aggravated(:@), were just what u deserved!


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i start feeling bad for tricking readers...then giggle and stop caring for good*)

Friday, October 24, 2008

A Safe Place No More

Hello all, I would just like to let u all know that "...Ellipses Anonymous..."(Moi...Me) is going to be taking a four second break from writing in this illustrious(*fans bow down*) blog...i know alot of u are going to miss the blog during this vacation...and im sorry(ha, right...) to disappoint all of u, but hey, we all gotta get away sometimes(im goin' down to Cabo with my wife and 6 kids(i have no wife and own no kids...u might have to read that more than once to see the terribleness of it...*alot of u read again...but to no avail...u read again...still nothin...u read ag...SHRIEK LOUDLY!* "OH MY GEEZUS!") : gary, michael, mrrkapants-sss(this child was what we call "unwanted"), johnny(we call him bravo), antigone(also hated child), and Bob(still unsure of gender)...we harvest love like its...something that is normally harvested)...so i will now head on down to Cabo with my family for my four seconds away from u and everybody...have fun while im gone(im glad u wont)...
...(1 second)...(2 seconds)...(3 seconds)...(FINAL SECOND)...
whew, im back everybody...GRRREAT(but i, in fact, did not meet Tony The Tiger while on vacay...sad stuff) VACATION, i must say...i thot about u guys every second(except the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th...and like 7/8 of the 1st one..."what a meany head")...and now that im back and completely refreshed, i will write in my blog once again...
so i went to the gas station yesterday(gas was like $2.13...yay for election time), particularly a Quik Trip(sorry "Slo Trip", i just couldn't handle your hot dog prices anymore)...and i noticed that like diamond-shaped sign on the lightpost there that says "Safe Place" on it...may sound like a rather uneventful story but i havent told u the part where 649(not to be confused with 648) African-American(politically correct statement) elves jump out from a moving vehicle(a Saturn) and start dancing to the great sounds of gas pumping and "Play That Funky Music" by Cherry(they did, in fact, have a very large boombox with fantastic sound quality..."thank u Bose") and then they all handed everybody a coupon to Sonic for one free small fry(cheapos) and then they moved on with their plan to infiltrate the local Price Chopper(all this stuff has been lies...just lettin' ya know...)...so lets pick it up from "may sound like a rather uneventful story but..."...may sound like a rather uneventful story but theres something very odd(actually oddical) about that "Safe Place" sign...yes that sign is there to tell a little child who is lost, that this particular Quik Trip("represent, yut yeah!!") is a "Safe Place" from the many bad guys/strangers that lurk in the depths of the horrid and UnSafe Woods Chapel Rd.(5 billion reported deaths last year...its a big road)...but what is weird and kinda funny is that the image on the "Safe Place" sign does not look safe at all...and does not look like what the sign makers were goin' for when they designed the sign(granted this might be a defect sign that they just gave to all the missouri-owned stations...its happened before and itll happen again...i think we all remember how the "No Sign Stealing" signs worked out...*reminiscing* so many lost lives)...the sign is supposed to look like an adult putting its arms around the child in a showing of safeness(of course)...but really it looks like a provoking of a forced game of peek-a-boo(legendary) just waiting to happen...which, referring back to my days as a younger lad, just aint cool(*4-year olds praise "Amen"*)...well thats just my opinion...but if your a lost yound lad and u like the idea of a forced game of peek-a-boo then check out the Quik Trip scene...but ill keep sticking with my usual, hitching a ride from somebody with a bloody axe and/or chainsaw(u guys just cant see the good in people)...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i go provoke a forced game of peek-a-boo...with YOUR 4-year old*) :D

Thursday, October 23, 2008

The Death of Many

Ba de ya, tell(speaketh the facts) me(Me...dont want there to be any confusion there) youll(contraction of "you" and "will" except with no apostrophe before the two l's) remember(i.e. not forgetting...)...ba de ya, dancin'(other forms: groovin', gettin' down, shakin' it(but definitely not breakin' it), waltzin' and tangoin' it, jumpin' around a fire...) in september(month after august and before october)...ba de ya, never(having no occurence) was a cloudy(white, gray, or possibly black, or even orange things in the sky usually bloking view of regular blue sky or the sun) day(in this case, refers to the times during a 24-hour period that the majority of people in the particular time zone would be "out and about"...or time when they are awake, to when they go to sleep or when the sun goes down)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(represent emphasis of louder, more entusiastic pronunciation of previous line/s)
well now that we got all that cleared up(opposite of down)...could any of u guess what song that was despite all the interrupting clarifications(assuming that u would easily know without interruptions)?
well if u didnt know(shame shame) then...follow these complicated instructions: alright, first, your gonna wanna go find this thing called a gun(six-shooter, preferably), get some bullets(preferably one), then go get two apple pies on the Mickey D's(not to be confused with the all-holy Captain D's) off the Dollar Menu, then your gonna wanna eat(consume, but dont worry about digesting) those apple pies, at the same time(as the last instruction) u need to enjoy them(multitasking at its finest), then your gonna wanna go to a somewhat secluded place(or right out in the open is perfectly fine), and your gonna wanna take that gun out and place that one bullet in the chamber("i sense a russian roulette occurence"), then spin the chamber quickly and lock an' load, then aim and fire the gun at your skull 6 times(u might not complete this step, but jeezus("oh no, religious reference...he must be a bible-crazed-religious-freak...oh, wait...he spelled "jesus" wrong...HES AN ATHEIST who hates everybody!!!"...my response: "have u been following these instructions? cuz u need to...") will still love u), then your gonna wanna(and listen closely on this one, cuz this is the tricky part)...die(u=X)...
so to all of u who didnt have to follow the instructions...welcome :)...would u like a chocolate chip cookie?(they're made with happiness and LOVE(not to be confused with hate)...and extra happiness(about two extra teaspoons)...and some heavenly chocolate chips, lemme tell ya)...u are welcome to read the rest of todays blog cuz youre a good(opposite of bad) person...
september by earth, wind, and fire...whew...fun song u know?("yeah")...
so u remember how i like totally butchered that song at the beginning?("yes i do")...well thats what it would be like if i had to explain everything to u like a pre-school(before kindergarten) teacher...*said like pre-school teacher(incredibly cheery)* "so how about all of u be good little(or big...or medium...we all cool) readers and never*wags finger back and forth* act like buttholes" :)
dont u just love that word?(referring to "buttholes") its so pure and distinct(it does refer directly to one specific place)...almost all of those pre-school through about 4th grade(*9 year old yells terrible curse word*) "cuss" words are fun, and great to use in everyday combat(just look at those Orbit Gum commercials...they settled the feud gracefully every time)...so please, by all means, when the virgin ears are around, always tell'em to hook up the "earmuffs"(possibly to the sweet sounds of september by E, W, & F...*wink-wink*..."earmuffs" on sale at Target for only $11.99..."WHAT A DEAL...ITS ALMOST A STEAL!"...corny? nah) before using any post-4th grade foul language, cuz u dont want your 4-year old talkin' like he wants to win the sailor of the year award(prestigious award handed out once annually on a particularly nice night in june)...again...so be sure to take advantage of the great sale at Target...and i hear that "swear patches"(like nicotine patches, except they regulate how much u swear, and slowly ween u off of cussing for good...cuz going cold turkey just wasnt workin' out) are on sale as well :D...


"
i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i start swearing heavily*) :D

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

@nything But Cl@ssy

Welcome back(this will be an early post for our readers in Moscow, Russia(not to be confused with Prussia), sorry for the inconvenience Moscowians...*reader in Bangkok feels left out and stops reading* *shakes head and sighs...extravagantly*) to the blog y'all("oh no, i sense a lil country influence"...my response:*shakes head*...that was really lame)...yesterday, me and my 4 other literary voices("count'em") were having a little(more like...a prodigious amount) bit of issues getting all of the last post all posted up for quite a while(cuz i saw your mother at the grocery store...and...lets just say things got out hand...and lets just say that Aisle 5 is TRASHED because of it)...but we soon got it all up there for your enjoyment("VICTORYYYY!!!!!") and possibly even for help on your incredible amount of homework(i heard that A TON of people got homework over the "Control" key in their Principles of Keyboarding 101 class...)...so be happy( :) )...
in the near past(or future for my readers from 2067..."they tell me they STILL dont have flying cars...WILL IT EVER END?!?!"), u may have seen an e-mail address that seemed a bit...ummmm...how to describe it...hmmm, well lets just say it wouldnt be the best e-mail address to put on a job application(for a somewhat decent place anyway)...nuff said...it probably kinda looked like this...i'll just give a made-up example("pssst, this is not going to be some random made-up example...this WILL be his real e-mail address!!"...my response: "come on guys, thats ridiculous...dont believe that hogwash")..."xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx@hotmail.com"(*spammer sends first of many many e-mails*)...yeah, just something like that, u know...well truth be told, no matter what "xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx" tells u, she(most likely he) is not, in fact, any of the following:(*clears throat*) xxx, sexy, baby, gurl, 6, 9, 6(2nd one), 9(2nd one), xxx(2nd one...this is getting annoying im sure), @, hot, mail, ., or com("she"'ll tell u over and over again that she is this, i assure u she will, but dont believe it...dont...believe it)...things "xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx" could easily be are: bored, your next door neighbor(from either side...), mailman(he knows all), your local telescope shop owner(who could also be your next door neighbor and/or your mailman also), your local congressman(but keep writing him letters about the city's infrastructure and the terrible condition of the roads...they will not be attended to because Ned(local congressman) here is too busy chatting with u or possibly your teenage son("my poor baby!!!???"...my response: "Yes...your poor baby"), but by all means keep sending those god-forsaken letters(they do sooooo much!!!)), you("but how can i be talking to myself as somebody else in a completely different place?!?!?!"...thats like fight club material), your teenage son("my poor baby!!!???"...my response: "Again...Yes...your poor baby"), your husband(wife: "hey honey..." husband: "yeah?" wife: "what are all these weird IM's on the computer screen?" husband: "i dont know what you're talking about darling..." wife: "who is "xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx"?" *husband silently skips town*...), a random 47-year-old who's "just lookin' for a good time", or any combination of any of the previously named...including Dan Rather(*Dan Rather stops reading*..."he can read?"...o man...jokes about past 60 Minutes anchors always get me)...or Brad Paisley("So Much Cooler Online")...
soooo...now that YOU've been warned(Moscowians, you've been warned at an inconvenient time, i know...but warned nonetheless...hope your having fun today or my tomorrow), i expect u all to be on the lookout for "predators"(i.e. cheetah, lion, or any other "top-of-the-food-chain" animals...)...so dont come whining to me when "xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx" turns out to be _____(fill in blank by referring back to list previously stated)...cuz YOU("who me?"..."yes u"..."couldnt be"..."then who?"...my response: *clenches fist, makes angry(almost unhealthily angry) face* "ALL OF YOU!!!!!") HAVE BEEN WARNED(eloquently i might add)...


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

(*i log in as "xxxsexybabygurl6969xxx" and begin chatting with all of u...and your relatives*) :D

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Out of Ctrl...an idea from the keyboard

Hello all, and welcome to day 2(or dos for all u spanish speakers...*light(practically inaudible) cheers from back*) of my(*fan of speaking in third-person stops reading*...) blog...which, due to proper marketing all across the world, has become universally known by billions(haha...o man...*sarcastic tears*)...yeah i think two people have viewed the blog other than myself(yet i continue to write to a, dare i say, general audience..."im just not a sellout i guess"*violently turns head(with almost a hope for whiplash) towards sellouts*), but thats all just speculation(of course)...sooo on with idea from the keyboard(he's a great guy. i could press his buttons all day and he'd never get pissed..."i smell a bad pun")
so i was looking at the keyboard yesterday and i looked towards the sluggish bottom-left("represent, yut yeah!!") portion of the board of keys, and i saw an old friend of mine...the "Control" key(*enemy of "Control" key stops reading*..."nobody likes u anyway 'insert' key")...u may know the "Control" key from such places as: the very bottom-left key on your keyboard and/or the other Ctrl key(partner in crime) located two doors down from the "Enter" key...u may remember some of Ctrl keys greatest performances such as: the great "Ctrl-Alt-Delete" Compromise of _____(insert the date and time of the last time one of your pages or programs had an issue), "Control" keys alliance with "Alt" will forever be remembered("Delete" key was soon forgotten...*"End" weeps in sorrow*)
but what i find oddical("oh no, not more weird word endings"...my response: "getment overing it") is that the so called "Control" key has virtually(and economically) no control over anything...which is actually pretty depressing( :( )...i mean, yeah its got the whole "Ctrl-Alt-Delete" trickery goin' on, but it only has like 1/3 of that fun("Delete" does most of the work...*"Ctrl" and "Alt" keys glare at me*), and other than that has no fun at all(and not even close to as much fun as the "Q" key is about to have...QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQqqqqqqqqqqqqQQQQQQQQQQQ)...i guess it might be better than sharing a key like the "+" and "=" or "_" and "-"(this doesn't go for the "$" because "4" is its whore), but at least those symbols can be used in text/typing/writing, unlike the Ctrl key...and sometimes "Control" doesnt get to have any fun at all because "Alt" and "Delete" are busy with other things on their agendas("Alt" is busy making the "File" on the top right of your browser's window light up...and "Delete" is...well...deleting i assume)...so yeah, no fun for u Mr.Control Key...and as if he thought "at least im still "Control" key"(direct quote from "Control" key himself)...i dont even pronounce his name as "Control"...because really all there is to him is "Ctrl"...which, when using proper english pronunciation methods and your best shot at pronouncing 4 straight consonants, is "sitrul"...Any questions?
*random member from "audience" raises hand and stands up in one pure, fluid motion*," yeah, i have one...does this mean that all of "Control" keys best efforts to make himself feel better about himself and all of his hopes and dreams(beating alcoholism and getting his "o's" and "n" back) are crushed?"
my response:"thats a great question from the man in the yellow shirt(i know it's green, im just messin' with him)...and the simple answer is...YES!..."
*all of "Control" keys best efforts to make himself feel better about himself and all of his hopes and dreams(beating alcoholism and getting his "o's" and "n" back) are crushed in one swift Q&A*


"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own"-Me

"End"...key

Monday, October 20, 2008

Account Registration Ups & Downs

So today, i did have to register my account at Blogger(so i could type all these wonderfulistic things in blog form..."at your service"*said like a British butler*(which is always provocative as heck))...and creating these accounts is not the most, dare i say, wonderfulistic thing in the milky way(not anymore)...so a friend of mine(an african-american one...haha again with the politically correct terms...he's half-caucasian too :O)(this be him: http://this-abyss.blogspot.com/) referred me to Blogger to get my own blog set up(i had no idea what i was going to write about when i got it, i was much in awe(:O) of the possibilites), and i come to find that oh no, another account registration has creeped up on me("we meet again")...so i start doing it..."type in e-mail"-alright no problem..."RE-type e-mail(*as the instructions scoff at me*)"-o come on, seriously? *theatrical sigh*(those of u in the back of the audience, im sorry if u couldnt hear it...cuz it was mystifying)
so really i must RE-type my already perfectly fine, singular, once-typed(vigorously i might add) e-mail in the other box...and really i dont get the point of this...this...AnArChY(yes i did just do the whole cap-noncap writing scheme)...i mean why the re-type? im really just wondering(but once i figure it out it'll be too late...what do u mean by too late u may ask...you'll see...)...so that pissed me off(ish)...then create the username...eh, simple, not gonna complain about that(*silently complains*)...so then the all-holy password creatorama begins...i believe it says that the password "must be at least 8 characters long"(8 is my favorite number...just a quinky-dink though)...so im like "really...ok...so now i cant use my regular password for everything(almost everything anyway) which happens to be less than 8 characters in length(*stalker password software owner gets down to business*...)...no big deal though...i'll just use my other password..." so i use my other password and i watch as i type, the meter below that rates how good or "safe" the password is goes from "Too Short" to "Strong"(*stalker password software owner dude is foiled*) very quickly...a couple numbers go a long way(*stalker password software owner dude gets down to business again after the unveiling of the number hint*"tsk tsk man")...so i realized that, while the password rater was showing "too short"(finally meeting it's "too short" quota for the month..."thank god") i was much more depressed...but then it showed "strong"(my password can bench like 2000lbs...not kiddin') and i became heavily(kinda punny in a way) elated...and then i created the also all-holy...TITLE FOR MY BLOG(*caps lock key feels important*)...it was rather simple...i loooooove ellipses...so then it was just the adding of anonymous and i was done...but then! was the url creatorama...i didnt wanna go for the usual "name your url the same thing as your blog title rigamaroo"...so i went a different road(a highway, in fact) and i wanted to make it "alterworld.blogger.com/" but to no avail :(...it was already taken(by somebody who hasn't ever even posted in their blog...tsk tsk...must be friends with the stalker password software owner dude)...and yes i tried all the symbols like the "-" and stuff...still to no avail...so i landed on "one-of-none"(had to do the hyphens cuz the regular one was taken...they might also be apart of the "tsk tsk" friend group as mentioned previously) and i think it works...i like it...it's decent...and it has good meaning(*person who thought it had bad meaning stops reading*)...and then...little did i know, i had to verify my e-mail...which , for the sake of satire, was incredibly tedious(really it wasn't all too bad...just had to go to e-mail and click a link...*breaks sweat*...it was quite a workout actually)
soooo those are the ups and the downs of account registration...
they sure were wildtastic i know...*yawn* sarcasm...u have a great night now(*person reading during daytime gets time-confused*)...



"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own" -Me

(*i high-five stalker password software owner dude*) :D

Introducementationalism of myself

hello, after struggling to get the friggin' BOLD setting to turn off for my introducementationalism(which is completely absurd considering all the word endings in it i.e. "ism" "tational" "ment" "horse" "duce"), i will now proceed.
(10 bucks says u checked the long word a second or possibly fifty-ninth time to see if it actually had "horse" in it)
anyways...let's get on with the introducementationalism of myself...im a teenager, if you're not familiar then i am between 13 and 19 years of age(or im like 47 and a half and am on AOL Chat or Instant Messenger talking to your young daughter...right...this...second)...
so u know im a teenager and yadda-yadda-yadda-yabba-dabba-doo(i smell a flintstones reference)...
as u can see i get off topic ALOT(and yes i am going to always spell "a lot" as "alot", so to all my readers that are english teachers...get used to it) i definitely have undiagnosed-ADHD...ya its like that appliance u have in ur house that u hardly ever use and its always in the friggin' way(some examples of this...well...look around your house...you'll find something) so its pretty tough stuff...but i fight through it, heroic-ly
ok so now you've seen that ive written many many things, yet u only know that im a teenager and that i have undiagnosed ADHD
ok so here's some quick facts, im a: male, caucasian(haha i love politically correct words, cuz everybody knows thats why we have them...to avoid lawsuits from stupid stiffs), around 6ft. tall, pant size is about 34"(but really just "skin inches" of course), i live in the USA("oh no, already getting all patriotic, he MUST be a conservative"...my response to that is "um, no i am actually a liberal...im sure i will have political posts in the future so brace yourselves...haha...*fade into straight face* actually i dont think ill put anything political in my posts, cuz im not retarded"), i get good grades in school(amazingly) yet i dont really pay attention too well(as u already know, i cant even pay attention to myself...ridiculous), i love sports especially baseball and football...i still play baseball and watch it(world series...starts soooon), i DO have a decent heap of friends(so now u know that im not writing in a blog just b/c nobody else will listen to me...i simply just love the idea of getting to write down random stuff, posting it is just a bonus), some close good friends, and luckily time to write all this, i love funny stuff(hey, who doesnt? *stiff stops reading*...teehee), ok i'll bite im 16.5 years of age, i drive a black 2004 Grand Prix...it is beautomous(yes its a particularly nice car...im very lucky to have it), im very hungry right now...some foods i like are: meat(especially of the red race :D), i like chicken alot too, and sweets, and pizza is great...i like junk too much...i cant stand salads(*salad lover stops reading*..."u weren't welcome anyway"), ooooooo annnnnnnnnd i alllllmost forgot...IM IN LOVE WITH ELLIPSES(...)(*underscore fanatic stops reading*..."i'll see you in the symbol championship")...so ya love ellipses a TON and i dont know why exactly, but im addicted...i mean...just look at them...their just so...friggin...sweet...slowly...u...begin...to...use...them...more...
and...then...u...just...get...way...t...o...o...
r...i...d...i...c...u...l...o...u...s...with them

so yeah...thats my introducementationalism of myself...you'll prolly find out more later

"i don't necessarily think "outside the box"...i just have loads of crazy fun times inside my own" -Me

(*U stop reading*)